Blog Interrupted…

SO hi y’all!  Welcome to my new blog.  Lately I’be been getting tons of emails letting me know that my Google accounts have been tampered with… and apparently, whoever has been fooling around with my accounts resulted in my blogs being cut off from me.  And, while I will certainly try to resurrect them, or at the very least get them printed out so I don’t lose the material, in the meantime I’m starting new.  New is good, right?  So please bear with me as I figure out this new configuration – I wasn’t anticipating this change, but that’s nothing new! 🙂

I’ll begin with my weekly Hodgepodge in the next post.

Published by

dshenry5

Well hello there! Thanks for stopping by! I'm a God loving, glass-is-half-full kind of woman who loves coffee, good chocolate, and walks on the beach. I've got three amazing kiddos and a hubby of 21 years who all keep me on my toes. An Air Force family for 14 years, we are now living in southern CA and slowly adjusting to life back in the "civilian" world. Our adventures are far from over, and life is not always easy, but we're in this together and God's got the ultimate plan, so who can ask for anything better than that?

Leave a comment